LC9, The Lovable Boys (part one)

Hi, guys!

How was your day? Long time post yaa..
Well, today I just want to post some photos from LC9 when they came to Indonesia to held a concert with Lunafly.

Honestly, a main reason why I attended their concert is because I really want to see Lunafly :3 I’m a big fan of them. Especially, Yun *shy*. I really like the way they share their love with their music and song. I enjoy it. When I played their music in my phone, some times it likes mood booster that make my feel a bit calm so I can think about anything so clearly, that makes me optimistic to face any trouble in my life. hehe..

Well.. I w ant to share a lot about what I feel to Lunafly and also their photos, especially when I met them in press conference and concert, but in my next post. Cz I want to share a lot :3.
Lunafly came up to Indonesia *if I’m not mistaken* at 16 January 2014. He came with LC9 to held a joint concert, called ‘Lukie Beat live in Concert’ in Jungle Land, Sentul Bogor at 19 January 2014. Actually I don’t know much about LC9, they are new comer boyband. Lunafly and LC9 came from the same management, Nega Network.

*correct me if I wrong*, LC9’s first debut in early 2013. They consist of six members, they are J hyo (@LC9_JHYO), Rasa (@LC9_RASA), King (@LC9_KING), AO (@LC9_AO), Jun (@LC9_JUN), and E Den (@LC9_EDEN). But only six members that came to Indonesia last week, LC9 came without Rasa 😥

A day before the concert, LC9 and Lunafly held a press conference and fan signing together in Lotte Shopping Avenue, Kuningan Jakarta. I came to their press conference, so I can take come photos.

Well, my first impression to LC9 emm… they’re really humble. They always share their smile which is good. I think they’re not really fluent in english, except Eden, cz he’s often answer the media’s questions. But they treat us with their act. They often show something cute with their gesture, or do something weird, hhhi… which is good, boy.. It enternained me. Butttttt, when i said ‘they’ it reffer to ‘LC9 without Eden’ hhe.. cz I saw Eden is really calm boy. He rarely smile or do something weird like others, he’s cool I think 🙂

Here are some LC9’s photos in their press conference at 18 January 2014 at Lotte Shopping Avenue, Kuningan Jakarta.

The main reason why I share this photos is bcz as Kpop lover, I always happy when I found my idol photos in internet. So may be, some people who love LC9 too, will happy if they see it in my blog. *hopefully* It really fun to share happiness, right?

Check this out ^^

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

They’re so lovely, aren’t they? Well, personally, I like this below photo. J-hyo is so lovable, hehe.. I like him..

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Gambar

Wanna see more? I’ll post photos of each members in different post okay, see ya^^

2 thoughts on “LC9, The Lovable Boys (part one)

  1. Ping balik: Let’s Fly To The Moon With Lunafly | gadis ikrolilah

  2. Ping balik: LC9, The Lovable Boys (part two) | gadis ikrolilah

Tinggalkan komentar